User Permissions overwritten Folgen
We use BarTender 2016. We have set up Security to use the System Database, and under User Permissions we have several groups with users that have different permissions.
When we install BarTender on a new computer and set up security, this overwrites the permissions previously set, and remove logging and electronic signatures.
Why is this, and how do we prevent this? This is how it looks for everyone after a new computer was added. Previously there were 5 or 6 different groups.
Bitte melden Sie sich an, um einen Kommentar zu hinterlassen.