Deleted Files, How Long Does The Librarian Store Them For ? Follow
In the Librarian you can delete a file that has been stored in it, and then change the view to 'Show Deleted Items' and restore it as required. Can someone please confirm how long the deleted file is stored by the Librarian, is it for a fixed period of time or is it forever ?.
I can find nothing in any documentation to cover this topic, or any configuration options that control it (deleted item retention etc).
Michael Toupin (mtoupin
★ BarTender Hero ★
Please sign in to leave a comment.