I have Bartender Enterprise 2016 A3. My problem is when I am logged in as an administrator (full rights) and start to design labels in Bartender Designer. We have full audit trail and version history for our labels so a verification when you change a label and try to save it is considered normal, BUT I get prompted every 30:th second to verify my password to be able to work in BT Designer, even when I do NOTHING. The pop -up window doesn't goes to the front either, but is HIDDEN behind the active window you use, so suddenly you can't do anything and have to close the active window to see the pop up window. You fill in the password (long complex one) and then have 30 sec to work before it repeats. Any ideas where this is coming from?
Please sign in to leave a comment.