Local accounts created during installation Seguir
I assume these accounts were created to facilitate some functionality.
My question is what functionality are they enabling and what would be broken if I disabled them?
Having even local user accounts is a potential security issue at my organization, so I need a firm understanding of why there are needed if they are going to be allowed to hand around.
Iniciar sesión para dejar un comentario.