BarTender 2022 Preview 1 Customer Webinar - September 8, 2021 S’abonner

0
Avatar
Carolyn Macleod

BarTender® 2022 Preview 1 is now available

You're invited to get a first look at some of the new features we've built for BarTender® 2022. Join us for a live webinar on September 8 to see for yourself, then download Preview 1 to experience BarTender 2022 and:

  • Print anywhere, at any time, on any operating system with Print Portal;
  • Seamlessly integrate labeling and enterprise data with our SAP HANA database connector;
  • Print faster with the newly redesigned Print Station, offering streamlined operations and improved performance.

Register today — don't miss your tour of the future of BarTender.

Here's a link to the BarTender 2022 Preview 1 blog available today. 

Click one of the links below to register and attend one of the two webinars on September 8, 2021.

  • 10:00 AM Eastern Time | 4:00 PM Central European Time | 10:00 PM China Standard Time - Register here

  • 5:00 PM Eastern Time | 11:00 PM Central European Time | Sept 9, 5:00 AM China Standard Time - Register here

 

Cette publication n’accepte pas de commentaire.