Warning #3707 フォローする
I am having an issue with Bartender where when a label file is transferred between users, we get a Warning Message #3707. This occurs after another user opens my label file and then attempts to print. When we adjust the page setup dimensions of the file the warning goes away but once the file is opened in a new computer the warning message reappears. Is there a way to lock the printer / page setup settings so that when the file is transferred we do not have this issue?